Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263238726 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm particularly interested in the arts, culture and food especially when traveling around the world. Yet when I am at home I'm a low key home-body.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who I can laugh with, someone who has the same type of humor... someone who I communicate well with. Most importantly someone who has a vision for building their life that I respect and can share

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an avid reader. The answer changes all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessings from God
  2. family and friends
  3. opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis