Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263238528 A Single Man in Shalimar, FL 48 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Shalimar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shalimar, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shalimar, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything outdoors, I like building things, I like cooking, and Entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working, I like to spend time with my partner. It could be watching a movie or going for a walk. It doesn't matter what it is as long as we are together. I like to entertain. I like to have friends over and cook for them. Watch a football game and just hang out. I like to build things. I have a wide skill level and can build almost anything you would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I do not like to have a relationship with someone I cannot trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no Idea what makes me attractive.....All I can say is that there is something about me that you will have to experiance in person prior to judging me that will attract you to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Med. books, I like to keep on top of whats new and improved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive. I was a combat medic for 12 years and really should no be here as we speak.
  2. I am thankful for my kids even though I rarely get to see them. I love them very much.
  3. I am thankful for my profession. It rewarding to know you can save a life, and help those in need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I attract younger women for some reason. And also married women. I would never knowingly date a married woman.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

not at this time......If you have a question just ask!