Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263237829 A Single Woman in Hammond, LA 49 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God and enjoy spending time with him. My relationship with God is the most important to me. I also enjoy helping people in the area of finance. I have a self employment business where I am helping people get out of debt along with helping them learn how to save for the fiture

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of activities which include the following: Working out at the gym because as we get older we have to live healther. I enjoy going to the movies and eating out at different restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a relationship with God. A person who is not afraid to be a man with some old fashion principles. that will treat me like a queen. who is honest, caring AMD like to talk.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I want to meet someone who has a relationship with God first, I want to become friends and allow God to grow the relationship that he wants for us. I don't cheating and lying. I will not waste time on someone thing or someone that is not honest and forth coming.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy