Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263236024 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 34 / ESOL Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, movies, photography, friends, reading, beer (oops that's not one)

I typically spend my leisure time

Killin it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel good around people who I can be honest and laugh with. I'm looking for someone who loves traveling and having new experiences, but also enjoys relaxing at home with a good movie, or spending quality time with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh often and loudly, and I'm really social and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I saw this book on the table at the store, and I HAD to read it. It was called Breasts: A Natural and Unnatural History. It was as funny as I hoped it would be, and it was also very informative. Really!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many different jobs and travel experiences I have had all over the world
  2. The amazing friendships that have maintained over the years
  3. Newly found job security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nobody ever notices how big my boobs are.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

sometimes i eat cake in the bathtub.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, rupaul's drag race, it's always sunny