Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263235128 A Single Man in Flushing, NY 46 / IT Consultant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Flushing, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and jamming with friends. Figuring stuff out (the good kind of hacking). Staying home. Walks in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

A comfortable person. One who I can be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I knew.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm... Oh, Peter Schiff. The Collapse of the Dollar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career. I'm very fortunate that I love my job.
  2. My home. I love where I live.
  3. My friends. They are the best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maturity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Can't think of anything right now.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, any sorkin show, msnbc