Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263233734 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 39 / child care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

anything to do with children and animal's

I typically spend my leisure time

being with family and friend's or going out with friend's

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is understanding and non-judgemental, in other word's don't judge the book by it's cover. Someone who can make me laugh in when I'm down. I'm not interested in game's been through that enough already, looking for a relationship that has the potential to be more. Must be d/d free. Would like to have a family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener, kind, careing and compassionate. I alway's try to live by what I say. I belive in never judgeing a book by it's cover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my family
  3. the bare necessities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind