Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263223828 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 47 / Assistant Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is honest, has a great sense of humor and who is ready to be in a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and shy, but when I get to know you I'll be a good friend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. my child
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

who do you think you are?, criminal minds, david tutera