Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263218922 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Civil Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. I take every situation and make the best of it with a smile on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with family and friends, taking my dogs for long walks, traveling, playing sports, cooking and baking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy in their own skin. Someone who genuinely loves life and loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my laugh, because I laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Education
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show