Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263218527 A Single Woman in Mansfield, TX 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining my faith, raising my amazing little girl, staying fit through triathlons and being a Zumba Instructor, and making a difference in the classroom while praising Jesus for it all in the church choir. :))

I typically spend my leisure time

Church. Singing. Triathlons.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man after God's heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book of Ester. Continuous teaching on patience. Waitng on God's timing. Trusting God when circumstances are difficult or seem wrong. Bible. Books by Gary Chapman. Ray Comfort. Lee Strobel. Books about education. I read different books all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation.
  2. My family.
  3. My desire to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

What will be will be. No worries.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction