Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263217028 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 36 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: stnfd-som, llu
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from stnfd-som, llu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family/Friends/Faith all come first

I typically spend my leisure time

Things i like:outdoors, sunshine, BBQ's, heels, lounging, sports, musical, live music, country concerts, reading, learning, details, smiling***So my boss was talking about buying me a subscription for a dating site - we laughed it off. Then on my bday i got an email for a gift subscription to eharmony. That said I don't check this often. so sorry if i take forever and a day to respond

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with goals, drive/ambition and passion for life, not just cruising along. A good balance between confidence and humilityKnows what he wants and goes after it. Someone I can sit with, say nothing, and feel like we had a great conversation.attracted to strength of character, intrigued by a smart mind, comforted by a healthy body

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family (relationship and distance)
  2. the dynamics of my friendships
  3. where I am in my life today

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

optimistic, upbeat, curious, can be girlie at times, silent strength and independent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV