Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263214030 A Single Man in Clarkston, WA 25 / Line Cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Clarkston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarkston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Video Games, Watching tv, going to parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger games, it had action and I wanted to read it before I went to the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Friends
  3. My brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always the "Jokester", i can be serious when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my dog more than anything at the moment. I`m not a big fan of "PDA" but I do enjoy holding hands out in public. I like to pay for everything when I go out with a girl, whether its a friend or in a relationship. I like to hold the door open for people. I prefer going out to eat because i am a horrible cook, but if I found someone that could cool, trust me, I would never have to go out again!

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

sean of the dead, all, hayao miyazaki