Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263209335 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 49 / Expanded Duties Dental Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a wonderful man to spend the rest of my life with...

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Reading, Eating Healthy, Having friends over for dinner or drinks,bowling, comedy clubs, dancing, anyhing to do with water, going to the mall to windowshop

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a quick wit, but someone that gets my sarcasm....I'm serious about what's important, but rarely take myself too seriously. Looking to meet someone who can be honest and be themselves dont try to be somebody ur not!Someone who wants to be treated the way they treat others .Respect,communication,honesty,trust,affectionate are just some of the things i look for.Looking for someone who is secure in who they are, considerate, positive and likes to do and try new things. Someone who is down to earth and enjoys life and can make me lau

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, bubbly, upbeat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, True friends, Kids and grand child
  2. My Career
  3. That I still have my Mom and Brother in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am a very kind, honest, and warm. I consider myself to be a very upfront person, I tell people straight out what I think. I don't believe in deception or dishonesty. I am pretty comfortable with who and how I am. I love to have fun, But I do know however when it is time to be an adult. I enjoy bowling , pool, darts and comdey clubs. Movies in or out. Fishing, walks in the park or around down town. I love music. Especially the 80's. Too many years of ballet so I don't like jazz or classical. I also dig like Theory of a Deadman, Hinder, Daughtry, Creed, Staind, Rev Theory to name a few. I'm a sucker for a ballad!!!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by laurel k hammilton, james patterson, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch black, all of the fast and furious, anything with will farrell