Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263206034 A Single Woman in Bergenfield, NJ 38 / medical assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bergenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bergenfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bergenfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with the ones I love but, I have a big passion for horses

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get much free time. When I do i love to do outdoor activities with my kids. I love to travel as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self motivated, hard working, caring,funny

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my 2 beautiful children and my grandmother. She has shown me how to be the mother I am today!
  2. I am very thankful for my parents. They have helped me so much in my life I don't know what I would have done without them.
  3. My family and my friends are also what I am thankful for. they are always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful