Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263204526 A Single Woman in Sanford, NC 46 / Self Employed

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Faith, Acheiving Goals, Cooking, Concerts, Traveling, Living & Enjoying Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spontaneous Road Trips, Adventures, Cooking, Music, Concerts, loving life

The most influential person in my life has been

A Good and Honest Man. Not a player, a one man woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My looks, personality, free spirit and how I let my "Soul Shine",

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Daughter
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I?ve been single for 2 years, and I?m ready to meet that special person who can be my best friend and enjoy a nice life together. But have no expectations, and rush nothing. I?ve never been into the bar scene, so I thought I?d give this a try. Now my Daughter is off to college (how I miss her, she?s my sunshine). BUT, I am starting a new chapter in my book of life. Just waiting to finish it with a happy ending. (I do have a few tats, and possess a unique personality)

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to listen to

not into "pop" as much, love many rock & roll artists and bands, several-when im in the mood for it, too many to name, ac/dc, shinedown many, eminem & yelawolf (only)