Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263202335 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my faith in God,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel to new places and read a lot of books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Selflessness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! People often ask why I'm always smiling. My usual response is that I just can't help it. There is so much to life worth smiling about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Education
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm quite friendly and easy going. I'm a naturally shy person so I'm not always the first to strike up a conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a sucker for anything romantic! I'm a homebody- I would much rather stay in on a Friday night with a special someone and watch a movie than to paint the town red. I gravitate towards kindhearted and well-mannered people. I love to make people laugh. I love to cook. I believe not in living for ourselves but for others.