Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263201430 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 67 / Venture capital and private equity advisor to lifescience companies

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music; my family; my faith; sports (skiing and hockey; tennis and golf); nature and the environment; science; friends; good food; good wine; good movies

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking a great dinner; reading; going to movies or renting them; nature walks; skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am cinfident, articulate and intelligent

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mortgaging of American Business; About KKR and LBOs; Reading about KKR and its exploits as Henry Kravis was a client of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother and Father; growing up in a good family with solid values
  2. My two children (both boys)
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open and caring

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Can not think of anything at the moment

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

john grisham books, titan, john adams

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, 60 minutes, jay leno