Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263200828 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 31 / Medical Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: bryn mawr college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from bryn mawr college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love social gatherings, sharing food and good times with friends and loved ones; I love the peacefulness of a night in; the experience of foreign travel; I love nature walks; I love feeling the vibrations that only live music can create; I love listening to people's stories; I love shaking it to the latest Zumba songs; I often miss the forest for the trees, so I love taking a step back and putting it all into context; I love the peace that gratitude brings.

I typically spend my leisure time

A nice meal, an outdoor stroll, a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness; the desire to help others and to leave things better than how he found them; the passion for community; a family-oriented, global-minded individual; strong and sure yet a critical thinker and listener who knows how and when to compromise; independent; creative; loving; generous; confident; wanting to share of his time and gifts.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh. it's...uhhh...really loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Persuasion by Jane Austen. It's about a woman who learns to trust in her own intuition and who gracefully goes against the grain. Of course she finds love in the end, but it's made sweeter by the struggle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mentors
  2. Living in a peaceful area
  3. Meaningful work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I love to salsa dance ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I have diverse taste in most everything: food, music, culture, dance. Middle eastern roots, American born, raised in the NE, fell into the field of medicine, lover of Latin dance, enjoy having friends of all ages and walks of life and from all over the world. Random fact about me: I <3 children's books: a way to explore and share life lessons and experiences with whimsical honesty, beautiful illustrations, and the spoken word.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, leap year, wedding crashers, the intouchables, the blind side