Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263200728 A Single Woman in Lake City, CO 57 / Counselor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: capella university

Lake City, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from capella university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

flower gardening, family

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, cooking, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Being available to share time, ideas and feelings. Not constantly available, but THERE. Enjoys the comfort of knowing another person deeply and being close, physically and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

I have perceptive eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy romance with lots of adventure and humor. Nora Roberts recently wrote a trilogy about a family and an inn near a famous Civil War battlefield. Complete with a ghost, a small town and couples finding out about themselves and each other. I like happy endings - don't always get them in my life or in my work, so I enjoy them in my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive, loving parents that provided a strong foundation and encouraged me to build a good life
  2. beautiful, peaceful and safe community
  3. opportunities to explore my interests and be of service to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ggood sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am guardian of my 11 y.o. Grandson, he is living with me during the school year. It would be essential for my lover to realize my grandson is very important, and I am committed to his well-being. He is a bright, fun-living kid, but can be a handful!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

jd robb "in death" series, the ship who seached, roberts - born in series

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV