Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263200629 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 45 / Sports Official

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about providing for my two children, striving for greatness, over coming adversity, music and baseball. I enjoy going to plays, reading and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Plays, movies, reading, entertainment, the arts. I love going to thrift stores and looking for discounts. Looking to do more in the outdoors like rafting, mountain climbing, kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Attentive

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Millionaire Next Door. about living below your means and not how much money you make but how much money you save.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being able to provide for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous