Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263200234 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking, it is a form of meditation for me. I love to play with recipes and share the goodies with people I care about. I also love yoga and being active, I always feel amazing after a hot yoga class, a bike ride along the lakes or a great walk with my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Picnics in the park are spectacular, add that to an outdoor concert and it's one of my favorite ways to spend an evening. I also love to explore neighborhoods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is already happy with their life and looking to share the experience with someone who is also happy. Let's go and explore together!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - I love to laugh and to welcome people. Life is an incredibly beautiful gift and I try to be open to the possibilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they wonderful. We live in different parts of the world, but we are close and always connected.
  2. My monsters. I have two amazing dogs in my life that bring me joy every day and help me to value the simple things in life.
  3. My work. I am challenged daily and work with amazing people on truly fabulous projects.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to explore the world around me, I recently moved to Minneapolis so everything is pretty new here to me. I have days that I love dancing in a club and others that call for a picnic blanket and a good book by Lake Harriet. I also like quirky british movies and tv series.