Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263200135 A Single Woman in Mount Holly, NC 28 / Customer Service Rep

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mount Holly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Holly, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Holly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, football (Clemson and the Steelers), movies, current events, and history.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sing, Go out with friends or family, listen to music, explore new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Too many people today don't know what it is to be that kind of person anymore. A successful relationship is one where you know that person isn't going to just give up. You have to be there for one another.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I am crazy, NOT in a bad way. Crazy because sometimes I say what everyone else is thinking. I am always there to make someone laugh, and my craziness is my energy, my silliness, my humor, my way of coping with that bad day. A smile and a laugh will get you way further than a frown and tears.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. I just graduated college; of course I am thankful!!
  2. My family, without them I would be lost.
  3. My friends, they mean the world to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm