Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263197432 A Single Woman in Mount Ephraim, NJ 42 / manufacturing

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Ephraim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Mount Ephraim, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Ephraim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very fun,adventurous,intelligent individual who knows what she wants out of life.I love good conversion.movies are very big with me,especially horror,drama.I love hockey.Very big Flyers fan!I completely adore my daughter an spending time with her.I would like to find an honest affectionate man to be friends with first an then more later

I typically spend my leisure time

I love good movies.I'm also a gamer:) I also enjoy hanging out with my daughter.I love amusement parks during the nice weather months of course.Good conversation is always a plus.I like shopping an flea markets,antiques.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,caring,Passion,affection

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring an loyal iam

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm very loyal,honest,caring and affectionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, superman, the notebook