Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263196929 A Single Woman in El Reno, OK 30 / Student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: El Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Reno, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Reno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and finding a happy and satisfying life. My children are my world and I would do anything for them as well. I guess you could say I am passionate about keeping my family happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having the occasional girls night, playing games with my children and having a relaxing night with some popcorn, comfy couch, blanket and movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a completely honest person, if something's on your mind I want you to say so, if something is wrong I need honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

People say my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was twilight books, and what girl doesn't love those! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm probably one of the most loving, caring, and kind people you'll meet!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I don't want to spend forever going back and forth on personal messages, I feel like if we have a lot in common we should go on a date and see where it goes. I'm looking forward to meeting you!