Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263195530 A Single Woman in Medina, OH 43 / Public Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: john carroll university

Medina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medina, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from john carroll university. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, reading, children, volunteering, lifelong learning

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children, dining out, traveling, reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh when I am sad, support me when I am falling, celebrate when I am achieving, be my best friend, my greatest lover, and the one who makes me smile so hard my cheeks hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to be helpful, supportive, nurturing, but I also like to think of myself as fun, adventurous, and ready to live life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I constantly have a book that I am reading. The last ones that I read and really enjoyed however were the Hunger Games Trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. my ability to find the strength to move past the hard times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off a bit shy when I first meet people. As I get to know you I open up and I am quite talkative and outgoing, but it takes me a little time to feel comfortable. I prefer to know you a bit before I reveal too much of my personal information. So, in other words, I wish people could see that I am not really shy just a bit reserved at first.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I like to take my time getting to know someone. I am not into rushing things. I just feel like it is time to take time for me and meet new people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, downton abbey, true blood