Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263193923 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 49 / IT Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of new jersey
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of new jersey. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a laid back woman. At this point in my life I know what I want and looking for in all aspects of my life. I enjoy working out at least 3x a week and enjoy meeting new people. On top of those things I enjoy a good jazz show or listening to music in the park with some friends or having dinner and possibly a movie, consignment shopping and just window browsing and spending time with my family as well as catching a good football or basketball game. Singing at church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching dinner with friends, spending time with my children, church activities, catching up on reading or writing enjoying a nice day or doing something spontaneous or catching a good football ( Go Giants)/basketball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Here we go. Let's see who will only see (blah, blah, blah, blah)..lol . The guy of choice will know how to balance life issues and a relationship. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who knows how yo communicate, knows what they are looking for in a relationship and how to enjoy life. Not looking for a Mr Right Now man. i can put down everything i am looking for in a mate but i don't wany someone to conform to the words vs just being themselves. I prefer to chat to see if their is a spark that could turn into a friendship that will of course lead to something promising.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breathe by Priscilla Shirer and Mafietta: Rise of a female boss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My love and relationship with God.
  2. My family
  3. life lessons and what knowledge o have acquired from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my outgoing personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you like the synopsis of me Let's chat and see where this journey leads.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mafietta, breathe, zane

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

the weekend, stevie wonder, fred hammond, will downing, drake