Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263188328 A Single Woman in Hurst, TX 23 / marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hurst, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hurst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As i said in the previous question traveling is what im most passionate about but, following very close would have to be pets(dogs) and then maybe hunting. Im really a southern bell at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time i enjoy anything outdoors.I love the ocean.From the sound of the waves,to the wildlife.

The first thing people notice about me

One noticable trait i have is how far im willing to go to make the loyal people around me happy.Loyalty is very important to me.strong family morals are also important to me,Very noticable once you meet me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the blessing of being a mother.
  2. Few people become as conected to thier surrondings like i do, i'm thankful for being adapable.
  3. I have always been able to say that i was well travelled,traveling in important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational