Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263187329 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 29 / Non-profit ministry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina - chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina - chapel hill. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about investing in and serving others through ministry, sharing the hope I have in Christ and experiencing life fully with family & friends. I love to have fun, to laugh, to be outside and to do fun, new things in our city with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing service, reading, writing, walking, hiking, biking, running, swimming, spending time with my family, sporting events... I really appreciate any chance I get to spend time with loved ones. And naturally, if I have leisure time, I always leave room for a nap. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Very simply, I am looking for someone who shares my faith in Christ and who values sharing that faith with others. I really enjoy anything outside-- hiking, running, walks, swimming, cycling; laughing and having fun together-- so I'm also looking for someone who enjoys to do these things as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am sweet and kind, in a gentle way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grace for the Good Girl ... A very good book that exposes how our spirits were designed for receiving grace, acceptance and freedom through Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my incredible friends and family.
  2. My relationship with the Lord, access to the Bible and my church home.
  3. my job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes wish people saw past my shy and quiet nature to the deep passion and joy for life and people I carry inside. But some traits are better discovered over time. Reversely, I often find myself wishing people would spend more time looking past my size-- I'm stronger than I look! :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other