Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263184716 A Single Woman in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 26 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grosse Pointe Woods
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grosse Pointe Woods, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been a rower for 8 years and it is definitely my number one passion, i love everything about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and being outdoors every chance i get.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to be himself around me. I want to be able to see and get to know the real you.

The first thing people notice about me

My magnetic personality :P just kidding. I would say that people notice that I like to have a good time doing whatever!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called the "Power of One". It is a really great book that shows what kind of impact one person can make.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. For where I'm at in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a sensitive side. I like to have a good time and joke around a lot, but I am also a good listener and am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm just a down to earth girl, looking to meet a down to earth guy :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama