Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263183426 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 36 / Cancer Blaster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports and Travel.I have a very close-knit family even though I've lived in another country for close to a decade. I absolutely LOVE traveling. Experiencing new cultures is something I've always enjoyed.Being 6ft tall has had its advantages in the athletics department. I've always been involved in sports and continue to play now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love sports and keeping active at the gym. Things I enjoy are: Trying out new restaurants and talking to friends over a nice glass of wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fun loving and dependable family and friends
  2. The experience of traveling to numerous countries and experiencing various cultures
  3. A successful career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny