Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263182921 A Single Man in Concord, NH 50 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: union college/yale law school

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from union college/yale law school. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, exploring new places, outdoor activities (hiking, running, cycling, rock climbing).

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing, cycling, watching a movie, reading a book, doing the crossword puzzle, drinking coffee in a bookstore

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and open, who can (someday) be in that 100% partnership, where you are a team, with no secrets and no games. My ideal partner would be funny, and quick to laugh, but kind-hearted; comfortable out in the woods, but happy going to a coffee shop or art museum; someone who is equally happy cooking together at home with a glass of wine, or going out dancing. Hope I don't sound like I'm asking for too much. I don't think I am....

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed "Hemingway's Boat.". It is a biography of Hemingway, focusing on his years in Cuba. It was amazingly well researched, and gave a lot of insight into Hemingway's inner pain and conflict and how it was reflected in his writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people often try to pigeon hole me. They have pre-conceived ideas b/c I'm a lawyer. They are often surprised by my silly, irreverent, spontaneous side.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism