Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263181720 A Single Woman in Elsberry, MO 60 / Home health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Elsberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Elsberry, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elsberry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends! Exercising , Cooking, ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and comfortable in their own skin. Someone who loves to laugh and make others happy. Can be affectionate and has a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and i am a bit shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

iNicholas Sparks The Lucky One A soldier finds a picture of a women and it brings him luck while in the service so when he gets out he wants to find her. He does they fall in love and live happily ever after. It is a very good book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am spontaneous!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very happy and loving person and easy to talk too. My family is a big part of my life. I am a country girl at heart! Enjoy being outside doing most anything. Ask me I will tell you! Smiles!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the lucky one, lincoln, john c. maxwell

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

little big town, little big town, carrie underwood, blake shelton, kelly clarkson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

disney, g i joe, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera