Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263180421 A Single Man in Chester Springs, PA 28 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chester Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chester Springs, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chester Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying to meet new people, music, making music, learning new things, and going through new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading anything from historical non-fiction to fantasy to Sci-fi. Playing video games, though I don't really do it that much anymore. I watch TV, and keep up with a few shows like Breaking Bad. Not a *huge* movie guy, but I'll sit through just about anything. I also enjoy shows like It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, Seinfeld (YES!),

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is fun to be around, that will want to hang out with my friends, even if I'm not around. Someone who likes to go out at night and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall (6'3"). And semi-awkwa... I mean awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. My awesome and fun friends
  3. My steady source of income

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to hang out with my friends alot, so you should probably meet them and like them :P