Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263178527 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 25 / Nanny/ Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love running because it always helps when I'm stressed and need to get rid of excess energy. I'm a major sports girl, but I would rather play sports than watch them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running and reading (when I have the time) and whenever I can fit in a nap!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust-- that's what a relationship is all about.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my witty banter, how I can joke around with a person and never take things too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've actually spent most of my summer reading (it's been nice!). I don't usually read, unless I can find the time to. I've been reading the Hunger Game series and it is amazing. Very creative and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend/ roommate. She has gotten me through the most and has traveled throughout Europe for me.
  2. The opportunities I've been presented with: the ability to travel Europe, graduate from Webster University, my job as a nanny.
  3. The ability to be independent

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very determined girl. My life is never planned, and schedules tend to freak me out since I feel like I'm being restricted. I am still in college, but I graduate soon with a degree in Elementary Education and Journalism with an emphasis in photography as my minor.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy