Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263173625 A Single Woman in Palm Desert, CA 56 / permit expeditor, obtain permits for contractors

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, his time in my life they are my true support. my beautiful grandson, the love of all sports, art, and the great love of God,

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, creative writing

The first thing people notice about me

I am so excited to meet the man to enjoy "my next 30 years ". I am a woman that wants to love and hug, kiss, never say good bye without a sweet "love you". Im crazy about my little grandson and my grown children hold a big part of my heart, just lonely and want to share this precious life with my true friend, well that's is a bit about me now let;s get together !!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and thrive for life
  2. family
  3. USA God Bless us

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am pretty sensitive. My father taught me a man that is truly in love with you will never have a wandering eye and I guess i d watch for that. I love to touch and not ever mean to be a flirt I am friendly and speak easy to people. I want to be someone #1 as I will make you mine xoxox!!!