Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263172719 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 31 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: miami university & the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from miami university & the ohio state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about nature, spirituality, and taking time to try new things. I work hard and always prepare for the future, but I think it's important to take time everyday to marvel over something real. It can be something as simple as a flower growing in the middle of the sidewalk downtown but if you don't take a moment to notice and enjoy it, I think you're missing out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, watching movies, and going to events around town. I'm a huge fan of any type of festival--Irish festival, renaissance fair, Ohio state fair--and can be found at all of them during the summer. I enjoy watching hockey and soccer although I've never played either sport. I recently discovered that I enjoy camping, which I tried for the first time a few weeks ago, and will definitely be doing again! I also love to travel, both here and abroad, and learn about different cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and likes to get out and experience new things. A person who is honest, caring, and dependable. Most importantly, I'm hoping to find a man who wants to make his relationship and partner a priority.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have been blessed with a loving family and wonderful friends.
  2. I am grateful for my health.
  3. I am thankful to be in a position to be able to help others both in my profession and personally.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to try new things whether it's a new dish or traveling. I'll try just about anything once! I'm pretty active and like to find different things to do, but I'm always down for a relaxing evening curled up on the couch watching a movie marathon.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, anything with swords will do!, so many i can't decide.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy