Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263172324 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / bookkeeping

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the best that I can do in any given situation, about traveling and exploring new places, cultures and new foods, home decorating and cleanliness, about cooking so whenever I have time I like to cook for my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go hiking at Runyon canyon, work out, going out with my friends and have fun, I like to go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't pick just one. There are just a few but they are equaly important. Respect, Motivation - to become successful, Strong

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I grew up in Bucharest, Romania.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. Family and friends. There is no way I could survive without them.
  3. My relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest