Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263170727 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 40 / education

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, work, play, learning, nature, meditation and soccer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time at the moment, so I really love to relax in my limited free time. I also enjoy experiencing new things, being outdoors, music, sports, cooking, and travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The potential of each new moment
  2. Beauty in nature and others
  3. Love of family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ram das, deepak chopra, math education

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

zac brown, bob dylan, michael franti, miles davis, tom petty

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, princess bride, bar fly