Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263151425 A Single Woman in New Britain, CT 45 / nurse

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Britain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, friends, nature, dining out, movies, cocktails, pets, gardening, traveling, exercise, antiques

I typically spend my leisure time

sharing drinks and a meal with friends, going to the movies, sitting by the ocean or a stream with a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

I would appreciate a man who has goals and direction. Someone who works hard and plays hard.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally happy and peaceful

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I just finished school so the last few years have been spent in textbooks. I do study the Bible weekly and love unraveling all the mysteries it holds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and faith in God
  2. My health and attitude towards life
  3. Red wine and the four seasons (not the band ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quick wit and a somewhat dry sense of humor. If your paying attention you might catch it ;)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I have a 19 year old daughter that lives with me. She is a great kid. I also have 2 dogs and 2 cats.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy