Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263124 A Single Woman in New York, NY 28 / Journalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that everyone has value and intelligence and that listening to one another can help heal some of our world?s divisions. I hope to help facilitate that through my work and through my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, baking, deep conversations with friends over coffee and/or good food!

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with Jesus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I?m thankful for the many people who invested into me and helped me reach where I am today
  2. I?m thankful for my family and friends
  3. I?m thankful that every day is a new day with new opportunities!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal