Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2262745531 A Single Man in Orange, CA 62 / Author

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, beach volleyball, fishing, poker, traveling, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, watching beach volleyball, poker, reading, fishing, concerts, movies, yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My height and unique features. I'm 6'6" tall. My ethnicity is tough to guess. I'm Dutch/Indonesian and born in Brazil.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time since I've read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Larry and Michelle. The people who care for my disabled son, Wesley.
  3. Living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and sensitivity towards other people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

For the women who really want to meet me, you can Google my name Hogan Hilling. Websites will have my contact information. Please be a local resident.