Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2262720 A Single Man in Glover, VT 38 / Automotive Technician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Glover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Glover, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glover, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything Outdoors! Kayaking, hiking...

I typically spend my leisure time

Floating on the lake with my feet up, watching the sun set! Cruising the class four with the windows down and the top off! Maybe drinks around a campfire, watching the stars!

The most influential person in my life has been

The right person for me would be someone who is energetic, hard working, compassionate, spontaneous, enjoying the outdoors is a must! I'm always looking for something fun, somewhere to explore, someone who I can enjoy the little things with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blood of Olympus, just finished reading the series with my son!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!!
  2. My friends!!
  3. My family!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up in a small town in the NEK. Love it up here! I'm pretty much a country boy at heart, a little old fashioned, spend a lot of time volunteering for my kids programs. I coach 10U softball for my daughter, caddie for my son's golf program, constantly running for gymnastics, baseball, or jazz band. I love it though, we have a lot of fun!