Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2262704421 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 59 / Life enrichment in Senior Retirement Center

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family & environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Family & excersise

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The complete works of William Shakespeare.How much he wrote and how diverse and insightful it was...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three grown kids. All have finished college, two are in their Masters Programs.
  2. My four precious grandchildren.
  3. My job! My friends! & My family.... in laws, cousins etc....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they can trust me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone who is kind, loving and wants to compliment my life as much as I hope to compliment theirs.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jesus calling, 50 shades, dalai lama

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

must love dogs, lawrence of arabia, dark night

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, cnn & fox & local news, csi