Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2262419125 A Single Woman in Rossville, IN 51 / storeroom attendant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rossville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Rossville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rossville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my artwork. I love to draw and my main media is pencil. I am currently trying the scratchboard and I have dabbled in watercolor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy a good movie, having time to draw and great conversation. When the weather permits I enjoy spending time in my flower gardens. I also enjoy getting together with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is kind, caring and has a great sense of humor. Someone that enjoys going out but also likes to stay in to cuddle during a movie or conversation. Someone that might like to help in preparing their meal or keep my company while I do it. I would also like to find someone who is content in having their own goals and hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, for one, my height. I am quite short. I generally have a smile on my face and I enjoy being around others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many books I have enjoyed reading. The one that sticks with me the most is "When the Wind Blows".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two adult children who can at times be my laughter, my sanity and my best friends.
  2. I am thankful for having a job and being able to support myself.
  3. I am thankful for my family, my friends, my health and every day life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sence of humor. It takes me a bit of time to get to know someone before I show that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a kind and caring person and I love to have fun. I also enjoy the quiet times sitting on the porch listening to a storm roll in, curling up to a good movie and I love walking through parks and trails. I enjoy art museums and dining at a restaurant with great conversation. I enjoy taking time out for the simplest pleasures in life from time to time.