Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2262130 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 20 / Lifeguard

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always like to go out and do something. I'm not a big TV/movie watcher and I'm also not a reader. Most of the time, I'm working and after work, I usually try to go hang out with friends. I'm going to start my freshman year of college in Casper and either go into accounting or business management. I have a music scholarship to play clarinet in the band and I want to try to play Bari sax in the jazz band if I have room in schedule for it. I'm really trying to find friends in Casper that I can try to hang out with almost every Sunday after church. My favorite thing to do is go bowling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, hanging out with friends, and cook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful