Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2261705918 A Single Man in Onalaska, WI 48 / Freelance Artist, Research and Communications Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Onalaska, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, reading, creating and experiencing art, physical fitness, healthy eating, sharing life experiences with those that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling for conventions or festivals; creating or experiencing art

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer a woman that likes to engage in two-way conversations. Without respectful and mutual communication, a relationship cannot last.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener, actively paying attention to what people say instead of just waiting to talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything that God has blessed me with in my life, including family, friends, job, home, freedom, and personal abilities.
  2. The opportunity to always learn and improve myself.
  3. The opportunities I have for travel and experiencing the world.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love new experiences. Whenever someone asks me what my favorite thing is in any category, I say variety.