Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2260998026 A Single Woman in Carolina, RI 51 / retailer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Carolina
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Carolina, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carolina, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traditional Irish Music - I have been playing it since I was a child and my entire family are musicians also. It is truly my passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for dinner, or to listen to live music and playing Irish music with friends. I like to travel to new places at least 3 times a year also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a person who knows how to enjoy life to the full, by seizing every opportunity that comes their way. Someone with a good sense of humor, someone who likes to travel, who shares my passion for Irish music, someone with an easygoing, carefree demeanor and who is above all honest, caring and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic, friendly, pleasant disposition, and my English accent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to play music
  3. My faith in God

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor, I am very compassionate and love meeting new people. I love animals just as well as humans, ha! I love life!