Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2260903926 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 45 / Contract Negotiation / Development Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university (stern school of business)

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university (stern school of business). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests: music, art, reading, current events, travelling, motorcycling, keeping fit/active, dining out, wine and good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy staying active/fit, reading about current events, my yearly trip to the Greek Islands, NYU MBA Alumni Committee Member, and motorcycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I get along best and am looking for a calm/drama-free man, with a positive/glass-full outlook on life, who can communicate constructively, and is looking for an equal partner/place in each other life. I tend to appreciate socially liberal and financially conservative individuals.

The first thing people notice about me

My patience when life throws me 'curve balls'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am generally a news and info kinda of gal. I read the NY Times and other publications via the internet daily. I am not into 'gossip' magazines or celebrity lifestyles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Positive outlook on life
  3. Ability to be thankful for what I have (however limited or plentiful)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I speak, read and write Greek fluently. I can also do a cartwheel :D !

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I wanted to note that all my pics are recent. I have been told I look younger than my age. The result of good genes (thanks mom and dad) and a healthy lifestyle. Other than that, lets leave a little mystery for when we get to know each other.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other