Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #226062725 A Single Woman in Farmington, IA 62 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: mt. pleasant high school

Farmington, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to be very passionate about bowhunting and all associated with the outdoors. I have been forced to give up climbing trees but still have a great love for nature and outdoors. I would love to have someone to share it with. I would like to meet someone who could share their passions with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cookouts with family, dining out occasionally or a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is important to me. Would like someone who has sense of humor also and is considerate of others. I like a man who is respectful of women. I am looking for someone to share the last chapter of my life. Someone who has dreams and passions and would like to share them.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my blue eyes?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. memories

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama