Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2260561031 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 59 / Airline Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: glen a wilson
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from glen a wilson. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all, I'm spiritual and passionate about my faith. I'm also passionate about traveling! I enjoy traveling to other countries and learning about other cultures, I enjoy being with family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising on a regular basis to stay healthy! I enjoy dinner and a movie occasionally! I like to read spiritual books and take long walks on the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that has integrity and someone I can trust!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield of the mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful that the Lord has blessed me in so many ways!!
  2. I am very thankful to have such great friends to share my life with!!
  3. I am thankful to work in the Airline Industry and travel to beautiful places!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a loyal friend!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people and establishing new friendships!! I enjoy being with my family and friends! I am looking to meet that special person who I can share my life with! I would like to take my time getting to know you and build on the relationship! Being a friend first is very important to me! I enjoy life and I look forward to having fun searching for that special someone!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational