Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2260390727 A Single Man in Hamburg, NY 22 / Security guard/ semi pro football player

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: state university of new york college at buffalo (buffalo state college)
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy camping and traveling. Being outside and active is important. I like to go out on a boat and jet ski. Fishing and things like that. I play semi pro football for the WNY Dragons. Football is my hobby. Being athletic and sporty I'd important. I am adaptable to most anything. I enjoy country music and being happy. I'm not too much into movies but I will watch anything. Lastly I like to be close to my loved one. Snuggling and touching.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's hard for me to find time sometimes. But I love football and sports. Camping and traveling. Hiking and anything on the water are fun. I like to relax around a camp fire and talk with my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. Having people that care for me
  3. Sports (football)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful